Product Review: IT Cosmetics Naturally Pretty Luxe Anti-Aging Eye Shadow Trio in Pearl Luxe

1 Jun

IT Cosmetics, Naturally Pretty Luxe Anti-Aging Eye Shadow Trio in Pearl Luxe, $24, http://www.itcosmetics.com

Whenever we learn about new cosmetic lines, we get really excited! There’s something fun about diving into some new products and adding some amazing new items to your beauty routine. IT Cosmetics is one of our latest finds and they have their fingers on the pulse of all things anti-aging when it comes to the world of beauty. We are loving their blend of high quality makeup and technology for the ultimate products that will give you the look you desire while maintaining your skin. Recently, I had the privelege of trying out a few of their top-selling products. I instantly fell in love with their Naturally Pretty Luxe Anti-Aging Eye Shadow Trios. I decided to use the trios on my recent trip to Tampa as I wanted to pack light and these trios came in handy. The Pearl Luxe trio was ideal for my trip as it consisted of light/neutral tones that worked well for daytime. I swiped the medium shade across my entire lid which instantly brightened up my entire eye. Then I used the darkest shade which is the only matte shade in the trio in my crease for some definition. I finished up with the lightest shade underneath my brow bone for a simple yet sexy summertime look!

Leave a Reply

