Beauty News: UK Bath & Body Brand – I Love…Cosmetics Makes US Debut in NYC

14 Oct

I Love...Cosmetics - http://www.ilovecosmetics.eu

We can always find a reason to celebrate a new brand entering the marketplace, especially when the brand is international. I Love…Cosmetics is a UK brand that recently made its US debut in the Duane Reade stores throughout NYC. The bath & body brand celebrates delicious, delectable scents with moisturizing formulations for shower gels, body butters, lip balms and bubble baths that are spa-quality. We love to pamper ourselves as often as possible and sometimes our beauty budget doesn’t allow for us to spend hundreds of dollars on spa treatments so the next best thing is creating a spa atmosphere at home in your very own bathroom and I Love…Cosmetics are the ideal products to help you achieve this tranquil setting. There are six main flavors although they rotate in seasonal flavors and special flavors as well:

  • I Love…Blueberries & Smoothie
  • I Love…Coconut & Cream
  • I Love…Mango & Papaya
  • I Love…Raspberry & Blackberry
  • I Love Strawberry & Milkshake
  • I Love Vanilla & Ice Cream

 

Leave a Reply

